Non-Instructional Day

Non-Instructional Day Wednesday, November 25, 2020. See the school-wide events list for more academic and administrative dates.

Formal Classes End

Classes End Friday, December 4, 2020. See the school-wide events list for more academic and administrative dates.

Reading/Review/Recitation Week

Reading/Review/Recitation Week Monday, December 7–Friday, December 11, 2020. See the school-wide events list for more academic and administrative dates.

Last Day of Instruction

Last Day of Instruction Friday, December 11, 2020. See the school-wide events list for more academic and administrative dates.

Final Examinations

Final Examinations Monday, December 14–Friday, December 18, 2020. See the school-wide events list for more academic and administrative dates.

Fall Semester Ends

Fall Semester Ends Friday, December 18, 2020. See the school-wide events list for more academic and administrative dates.

Academic and Administrative Holiday

Academic & Administrative Holiday Thursday, December 24 & Friday, December 25, 2020 See the school-wide events list for more academic and administrative dates.

Academic and Administrative Holiday

Academic and Administrative Holiday Thursday, December 31, 2020 & Friday, January 1, 2021 See the school-wide events list for more academic and administrative dates.

Spring Semester Begins

Spring Semester Begins Tuesday, January 12, 2021. See the school-wide events list for more academic and administrative dates.

Academic and Administrative Holiday

Academic and Administrative Holiday Monday, January 18, 2021. See the school-wide events list for more academic and administrative dates.

Instruction Begins

Instruction Begins Tuesday, January 19, 2021. See the school-wide events list for more academic and administrative dates.

Academic and Administrative Holiday

Academic and Administrative Holiday Monday, February 15, 2021. See the school-wide events list for more academic and administrative dates.

Spring Recess

Spring Recess Monday, March 22–Friday, March 26, 2021. See the school-wide events list for more academic and administrative dates.

Formal Classes End

Formal Classes End Friday, April 30, 2021. See the school-wide events list for more academic and administrative dates.

Reading/Review/Recitation Week

Reading/Review/Recitation Week Monday, May 3–Friday, May 7, 2021. See the school-wide events list for more academic and administrative dates.

Last Day of Instruction

Last Day of Instruction Friday, May 7, 2021. See the school-wide events list for more academic and administrative dates.

Final Examinations

Final Examinations Monday, May 10–Friday, May 14, 2021. See the school-wide events list for more academic and administrative dates.

Spring Semester Ends

Spring Semester Ends Friday, May 14, 2021. See the school-wide events list for more academic and administrative dates.

Commencement

Commencement Saturday, May 15, 2021. See the school-wide events list for more academic and administrative dates.

First Six-Week Session Begins

First Six-Week Session Begins Monday, May 24, 2021. See the school-wide events list for more academic and administrative dates.

Ten-Week Session Begins

Ten-Week Session Begins Monday, June 7, 2021. See the school-wide events list for more academic and administrative dates.

Eight-Week Session Begins

Eight-Week Session Begins Monday, June 21, 2021. See the school-wide events list for more academic and administrative dates.

First Six-Week Session Ends

First Six-Week Session Ends Friday, July 2, 2021. See the school-wide events list for more academic and administrative dates.

Second Six-Week Session Begins

Second Six-Week Session Begins Tuesday, July 6, 2021. See the school-wide events list for more academic and administrative dates.

Three-Week Session Begins

Three-Week Session Begins Monday, July 26, 2021. See the school-wide events list for more academic and administrative dates.

Ten-Week Session Ends

Ten-Week Session Ends Friday, August 13, 2021. See the school-wide events list for more academic and administrative dates.

Eight-Week Session Ends

Eight-Week Session Ends Friday, August 13, 2021. See the school-wide events list for more academic and administrative dates.

Second Six-Week Session Ends

Second Six-Week Session Ends Friday, August 13, 2021. See the school-wide events list for more academic and administrative dates.

Three-Week Session Ends

Three-Week Session Ends Friday, August 13, 2021. See the school-wide events list for more academic and administrative dates.