Skip subnavigation and go to article content
Faculty Headshot for Michael Lu

Michael C. Lu MD, MS, MPH

Dean, UC Berkeley School of Public Health

Ché L. Abram

Chief of Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Belonging

Jennifer Ahern PhD, MPH

Associate Dean, Research

Monica L. Aiello

Director of Academic Personnel and Human Resources

Deborah Barnett PhD, MS

Chief of Curriculum and Instruction

Denise Cronin

Assistant Dean for Financial Affairs & CFO

Julianna Deardorff PhD

Julianna Deardorff, PhD

Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs

Liz Gardner

Division Manager, Epidemiology; Division Manager, Biostatistics

Lauren H. Goldstein, PhD

Director of Research Development

Faculty Headshot for Eva Harris

Eva Harris, PhD

Chair, Infectious Diseases and Vaccinology Division

Denise Herd PhD

Chair, Community Health Sciences Division

Yuri Hernández Osorio

Director, DREAM Office

Faculty Headshot for Alan Hubbard

Alan Hubbard PhD

Chair, Biostatistics Division

Quin Hussey

Quin Hussey

Assistant Dean for Students

Joonie Kim

Division Manager, Health Policy and Management

Teresa Liu

Division Manager, Infectious Diseases and Vaccinology

Jared Mazzanti

Director of Strategic Initiatives

Mahasin Mujahid PhD, MS, FAHA

Chair, Epidemiology Division

Andrea Natividad

Division Manager, Environmental Health Sciences

Maya Petersen MD, PhD

Co-Director, Joint Program in Computational Precision Health

Elise Proulx

Director of Communications and Marketing

Justin Remais PhD, MS

Chair, Environmental Health Sciences

James C. Robinson PhD, MPH

Chair, Health Policy and Management Division

Cori Traub

Assistant Dean for Development and External Relations

Seana Van Buren

Chief of Staff and Assistant Dean, Administration

Yasmin Wofford

Division Manager, Community Health Sciences